Heating, Humidification & Process Equipment

Commercial - Industrial

Since 1904

    R.E. Carlson, Inc. has a history of supplying high-quality hydronic, steam and electric heating; humidification; and process equipment for commercial and industrial applications. We're here to help the consulting engineer, contractor, and end-user.

Distribution Area

    Serving contractors, wholesalers and end users in Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and western Wisconsin.

Contact Us

Address

    R.E. Carlson, Inc.
    8455 Jefferson Highway
    Maple Grove, MN 55369
    Phone (763) 424-4960
    Fax (763) 424-2053
    Toll Free (800) 788-9617


 Click here for directions.

Customer Service Hours

    Our customer service hours are from 7:00am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday.

Personnel

    Sales

        Glenn Stickney - gstickney@recarlson.com
        Jim Gruhlke - jgruhlke@recarlson.com
        Larry Carlson

       

    Inside Sales/Parts

        Doug Kersten - dkersten@recarlson.com

    Estimating

        Bill Daiker - bdaiker@recarlson.com
        Tom Stickney - tstickney@recarlson.com

    Shop Drawings / Shipping

        Ryan Daugherty - rdaugherty@recarlson.com

    Accounting

        LaVonne Stickney - lstickney@recarlson.com

    Administration

        Teresa Swanson - tswanson@recarlson.com